Districts & Affiliates



District 1

Chairman J. Zachary Kurtik :
3rd Wednesday of every month at 7pm
Location TBA: Try Life Center currently closed.
1155 Wildlife Lodge Road, Lower Burrell, PA

CITY/TOWNSHIP: Arnold, Lower Burrell, New Kensington, Upper Burrell Township

District 1 Facebook Page

District 2

Chairwoman Carol Heinecke
Fourth Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm
Penn Twp. Library
2001 Municpal Ct. Harrison City, PA

Jeannette, Manor, Penn Township, Penn Boro, Trafford
District 2 Facebook Page

District 3

Chairman Steve Cleaveland :
Last Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm
North Huntingdon EMS/Rescue Center
11259 Center Hwy, North Huntingdon, PA

**NO meetings in May, June, November, December
CITY/TOWNSHIP: Irwin, North Huntingdon Township, North Irwin

District 3 Facebook Page

District 4

Chairman Greg Stewart
September 20 at 7:00 pm
Herminie VFW
501 Church St. Herminie, PA

CITY/TOWNSHIP: Madison, Monessen, North Belle Vernon, Rostraver, Sewickley Township, Smithton, South Huntingdon Township, Sutersville, West Newton
District 4 Facebook Page

District 5

Chairman Brian Durbin
Third Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm
Hempfield Township Municipal Building
1132 Woodward Drive, Greensburg, PA 15601
CITY/TOWNSHIP: Adamsburg, Arona, Hempfield Township, Hunker, New Stanton, Youngwood
District 5 Facebook Page

District 6

Chairwoman Maria Beadling
2nd Monday of the Month at 7pm
The Lamplighter Restaurant (Subject to change)
6566 William Penn Hwy, Delmont, PA 15626
CITY/TOWNSHIP: Delmont, Loyalhanna Township, Salem Township

District 6 Facebook Page

District 7

Chairman Brian Berrey
(703)-229-2532 Chair Cell
Meetings: Third Wednesday of the Month, Time and Location TBD
CITY/TOWNSHIP: Donegal Borough, Donegal Township, East Huntingdon Township, Mount Pleasant Borough, Mount Pleasant Township, Scottdale
District 7 Facebook Page

District 8

Thomas Altman, Chair – 724-217-4008
2nd Wednesday of February, March, and April
2nd Wednesday of August, Sept, and October
Other meetings to be called as necessary or online.
Ligonier Town Hall
120 E Main St, Ligonier, PA 15658

CITY/TOWNSHIP: Bolivar, Cook Township, Fairfield Township, Laurel Mountain, Ligonier Borough, Ligonier Township, New Florence, St. Clair Township, Seward

District 9

Chairwoman Tiffany Schomer
Second Thursday of every month at 6:30pm
Westmoreland GOP HQ
23 N. Maple Ave Greensburg PA 15601
CITY/TOWNSHIP: Greensburg, South Greensburg, Southwest Greensburg

District 10

Jeffrey Stewart, Chair: 412-736-7769 (M)
Second Wednesday of every month at 7:00pm.
Washington Township Municipal Building
285 Pine Run Church Road, Apollo, PA 15613
CITY/TOWNSHIP: Allegheny Township, Avonmore, Bell Township, East Vandergrift, Hyde Park, Oklahoma Borough, Vandergrift, Washington Township, West Leechburg

District 11

Chairman Tom Wubben : 412-849-2079
First Thursday of every month at 7:00pm.
Murrysville Community Center
3091 Carson Ave, Murrysville PA 15668
CITY/TOWNSHIP: Export, Murrysville
District 11 Facebook Page
District 11 Website

District 12

Chairman Tyler Courtney
(724) 244-5895 Cell
2nd Thursday of each month
American Legion Post 515
1811 Ligonier Street, Latrobe, PA  15650
CITY/TOWNSHIP: New Alexandria, Derry Borough, Derry Township, Latrobe, Unity Township, Youngstown



Westmoreland Federation of Republican Women (W.F.R.W.)
Kristina Rugh – President

Cell: 724-961-6145 // kristina@hlcbookkeeping.com

Meets Last Monday of the month at Jaffrey’s in Greensburg at 7:00PM.
Please contact to confirm the meeting date before attending.


Westmoreland County Young Republicans (W.C.Y.R.)
Alex Brown – Chairman
Meeting days vary each month, please see the YR Facebook Page for their calendar.